[NTOS:CM] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in CmpCmdHiveOpen. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitd570482bc72241156261f35cacb96b1405138412
tree29ac973617b24e13941eec3271d576e875e8467c
parent26ab9f8a037475d5434038c52cf84f25ac4d59d3
[NTOS:CM] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in CmpCmdHiveOpen. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/config/cmlazy.c