[NTOS:IO] Send IRPs to the correct device in IoVolumeDeviceToDosName. CORE-15415
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitd605b5063fa4e659b371fbd4a37a85953dea6039
treeeadd5c81a7051a31e05c8b004af576fdb04217df
parent3a5063948ed8d2248f2785d2abed7e82f1cc893c
[NTOS:IO] Send IRPs to the correct device in IoVolumeDeviceToDosName. CORE-15415
modules/rostests/kmtests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest_drv/testlist.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_io/IoVolume.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/volume.c