[NTOS:CM] Implement more support for force-unloading registry hives.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:08:51 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commitd61c00c2522f9002593303c684b1d716f1875da6
tree22452902127f40e12acff1e8c40d8101de9687ea
parent16752875db9487a82b04a1170ba714f955c38979
[NTOS:CM] Implement more support for force-unloading registry hives.
CORE-13448 CORE-10705
ntoskrnl/config/cmapi.c
ntoskrnl/config/ntapi.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cm.h