[FONT][WIN32SS] Refactor the loop (3 of 5)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 04:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commitd641072cb2bdbb542608b988670bf2bde63233b5
treedd25a1c8a1e170027b57ee6a06910b362910f6a5
parent279d179ac439657fcc8b61d4a4b4f3bef6c2e2fe
[FONT][WIN32SS] Refactor the loop (3 of 5)
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c