[BLUE] Code formatting, add SAL2 annotations, and update file source headers.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:36:17 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
commitd684f906320d9097865369ee94dbf1fc6890277b
tree9d3d174baf6e81ff90c7a511d5f248f518a7e261
parentc917c442ad5bcd05ec63400220fcbb6a55264a92
[BLUE] Code formatting, add SAL2 annotations, and update file source headers.
drivers/setup/blue/blue.c
drivers/setup/blue/blue.h
drivers/setup/blue/font.c
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/blue/ntddblue.h