[KERNEL32_WINETEST] Enable ConditionVariable and SRW lock tests
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 10:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitd69a00e0393906320cd572b642f08e1d8f611e1e
tree9ae3b6f83dae873a17eedb238a17c9b025973946
parent9d1ee2400a64f14764edda1199828dd8467c62eb
[KERNEL32_WINETEST] Enable ConditionVariable and SRW lock tests

If we cannot find the functions in kernel32, try to get them from
kernel32_vista. This will allow testing our own implementation, while
still failing in W2K3 (no implementation available).
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/sync.c