[ACLEDIT][ATL][ATL80][FLTMGR] Get the def files out of the source files lists. #179
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:59:02 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commitd6cb9f60d18626bc355223fed18d4f90940078c7
tree490914ca5f5277e193cdb5a88f264c1af57f7731
parentbddb0db469e66b2067a87ce2d5b6492a963b6387
[ACLEDIT][ATL][ATL80][FLTMGR] Get the def files out of the source files lists. #179
dll/win32/acledit/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/atl/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/atl80/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/filters/fltmgr/CMakeLists.txt