[USBOHCI_NEW][USBUHCI_NEW] Avoid unnecessary/incorrect status defines.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 17:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 06:45:18 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commitd6d6b329bee3ef27ba3380547e85a1da2a7763ea
tree9c82c6839fed954a99c7846249c76fb58d438133
parent7e95aebfda83e3847297ee649022be094cf693b2
[USBOHCI_NEW][USBUHCI_NEW] Avoid unnecessary/incorrect status defines.
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/hardware.h
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/roothub.c
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/roothub.c
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/usbuhci.h