[NTOSKRNL] Add a raw implementation of !irpfind in kdbg
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitd6dc1fd2310ed67891edc27a49aacc2eb11220f3
tree874300124bae545d883116e8a1d8772875feca4f
parent8ab3652c0112d152ba87ea10db15a6837dc89e94
[NTOSKRNL] Add a raw implementation of !irpfind in kdbg

This is far from perfect, and totally doesn't match the
WinDBG way of doing it. Instead of browsing pool to find
matching 'IRP' tags, we just browse all the processes
to find the queued IRP. This requires the IRPs to be queued,
obviously, and will make us miss the leaked IRPs, for instance.

Proper way to do it would be to implement !poolfind and then
rely on its implementation to find our IRPs.

Perhaps later ;-)
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c
ntoskrnl/ps/process.c