[IPHLPAPI_APITEST] Add tests for interface resolving functions
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:06:21 +0000 (20:06 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 20:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitd6e0c422e1661223d60910386164458cc02a9574
tree90de818ceb1b70330c0add9605ef534d796f42d2
parent581f32b8c207c4c366b690ccc9e05f2d97fecf45
[IPHLPAPI_APITEST] Add tests for interface resolving functions

CORE-13831, CORE-14033
modules/rostests/apitests/iphlpapi/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/iphlpapi/GetInterfaceName.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/iphlpapi/testlist.c