[SERVICES] RChangeServiceConfigW: Check valid usage of lpdwTagId when lpLoadOrderGrou...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 18:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 21:23:55 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commitd6e577ced93fb03fa171fb10f6d22ac7802a7587
treec4bae95644d6674cfeba3598aa2eb751693acc0b
parentdcd4a3d000f8653386ca715a27516d386dc4688a
[SERVICES] RChangeServiceConfigW: Check valid usage of lpdwTagId when lpLoadOrderGroup is not specified.
base/system/services/rpcserver.c