[CONTRIBUTING] Add a commit template and a paragraph about it 334/head
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 22:51:48 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitd70741fa20aff5ee9dc19b68dac6b7ef31475949
treec1c7c3aa0d37e3d8fd7d3ed524ad6946e275abcf
parentc54c5ebb5f320b6cfe8d355eec9f27f7dee111c8
[CONTRIBUTING] Add a commit template and a paragraph about it

This template defines a general commit style, and will be most
helpful for newcomers. I will be using it personally :)
.gitmessage [new file with mode: 0644]
CONTRIBUTING.md