[WINSRV] Implement SrvGetThreadConsoleDesktop(). CORE-13470
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 00:40:20 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 00:50:38 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
commitd70848b8b7d1a7e8dd8fd7c6ae10b38d8a9c0f53
tree9bdbaa4ff8213ec604aac102130bf55be91dbd7d
parent2da24f72747da07782c99da185246761e9b572e6
[WINSRV] Implement SrvGetThreadConsoleDesktop(). CORE-13470

It retrieves the handle to the desktop assigned to the specified
thread belonging to a console application, which is going to be
where the input thread of this console is.
sdk/include/reactos/subsys/win/winmsg.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/api.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontendctl.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/guiterm.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/tui/tuiterm.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/include/conio_winsrv.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/include/term.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/init.c