[MC] Add messages 3000-3049, 3660-3695 and 5500-5517 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitd70e92fcd3d6eda7db4719b83f2b96891a7807e9
treef33c40ea87f655724ec59fd7098b49177efa0181
parent6a2f9673029461661c73652c24e549bc76b4a215
[MC] Add messages 3000-3049, 3660-3695 and 5500-5517 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc