[TRANSLATIONS] Fix spanish translations for some resources (#725)
authorJulio Carchi <contacto@julcar.info.tm>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:08:13 +0000 (08:08 -0500)
committerDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitd7559e23546e74b9ba099f254957d402f7becf56
tree8a665f54f1780c75397adf611d2d7ab7390e4f3d
parentadc2e996908958798bb27431599fc597edf46381
[TRANSLATIONS] Fix spanish translations for some resources (#725)

Setup wizard
Network settings wizard
Input CPL
Open file dialogs
Devmgr
Explorer
base/setup/reactos/lang/es-ES.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Es.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/es-ES.rc