[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitd7abae76b834300d197f2c63f5aba4ac0d37eb6d
treeb6686a3fb6bdc0e91e4049d6d137bd191503b126
parent4916c4cfd5433b4d05e78f1c105c14bea3d9e300
[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.

ROSTESTS-266
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_mm/NtCreateSection_drv.c