[KMTESTS:CC] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference. ROSTES... 435/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitd7ad37a16574a9af72e43c0cd05bee53fffb468d
treea13bd6dde2baa33445678ea99b529c5a298c02d2
parentc100ec6e7b30593b6eb8b248575e4bc743451a38
[KMTESTS:CC] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference. ROSTESTS-264 ROSTESTS-300
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcCopyRead_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c