[WIN32K:NTUSER] Do not try to reposition an off-screen menu as if it were a popup... menu_alignment 1360/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitd7ae8690abf9620a6998e73a734688fb52f3319d
treee0dbccae3449d4ae3ad17a34b1b6b5afe6c9f1a5
parentdb3f3921b6f7bab5f603a7573836d09113966541
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Do not try to reposition an off-screen menu as if it were a popup menu
CORE-15733
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c