[SETUPAPI] Add CM_Free_Resource_Conflict_Handle and CM_Query_Resource_Conflict_List...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 13:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitd7e40954d53f225d4073089e0bb06134b54cccb4
tree8ee172bbb354fc408beb324a8e75dc7faae0cc3e
parent7283f3cfd91e9c8c5fa2eda82ce0238127c0dc2d
[SETUPAPI] Add CM_Free_Resource_Conflict_Handle and CM_Query_Resource_Conflict_List stubs
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi.spec