[CMD] Fix CTRL-C handling.
authorJames Woodcock <james_woodcock@yahoo.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 20:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commitd7e71357dc01fd62eec0a7ece04c76cdd643e822
tree05e879cc419158dd831456313f80c5b65a4841d6
parent23de2099e017a7514d10a5bc88fce9bac4003654
[CMD] Fix CTRL-C handling.

Using CTRL-C to cancel command line input would leave the prompt in
a state where the next command would be ignored.  For example:

dir<CTRL-C>
dir

would cause cmd.exe to ignore the second dir command.
base/shell/cmd/cmd.c
base/shell/cmd/cmd.h
base/shell/cmd/cmdinput.c