[PSDK] Add some missing defines
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:43:49 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commitd82796778f91d61eaa9ca0e1086d263227b7fbe4
treeb95f1092e87a76f778f8fb9f452a1fa81fbda118
parent0710eae7806f45d8f295f67e4d88a4367a0c5aaf
[PSDK] Add some missing defines

CORE-14090
sdk/include/psdk/ntdddisk.h