[NTOS:PNP] Use pool tagging for DEVICE_ACTION_DATA. CORE-10456
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 23:13:51 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitd82ccaa2a292c5637e22eb86194f28fbe6c67c9d
tree62866183f72213ad398f1122bc81500093fec205
parent121146e65177568e01a9acd7b41da1bc652e1c01
[NTOS:PNP] Use pool tagging for DEVICE_ACTION_DATA. CORE-10456
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c