[CMAKE] MSVC: Make C4028 warning into error, on "i386" only
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitd840d7cb1b216876a06695dae29904257346c7d2
tree251bcd5544a0c7f41f9c833bd4e7c05c129c3053
parent74d50a4da32e91cb9b1fc2b3cbe94789b14c307a
[CMAKE] MSVC: Make C4028 warning into error, on "i386" only

"C4028: formal parameter N different from declaration"

CORE-7538
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake