[MOUNTMGR] Fix buffer length checking
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitd84ab9ec7c513eb0917bc9f24f6dc97b70e8485b
treee91e98e389ce3dd5fa3cbd369edccb0ee3a23af3
parent6d89d19f396041e91f627f16573b37f8e6d4c70f
[MOUNTMGR] Fix buffer length checking

Found by Vadim Galiant.

CORE-15549
drivers/filters/mountmgr/device.c