[TCPIP] Check for allocation failures in ReadIpConfiguration. CID 1411924
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitd87786bf6cb718510aefffc20b10322d60c06ea1
treec9595af73b106a2dd5b2968c3df293d1a6d2aedb
parent63a3a2cbb8d67c1afe8b283880e75e0e5b5bed01
[TCPIP] Check for allocation failures in ReadIpConfiguration. CID 1411924
drivers/network/tcpip/datalink/lan.c