[WINMM:MIDIMAP] Support Windows XP compatible MIDIMap registry setting (#1240)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commitd893a6c3558994406c786d72b26f0c4f4a33f071
tree52ab3f1fc4cd0216f65d9863dad8f68106a127e0
parent8d15720b3125ad95b52db347f0edac9c85c49e82
[WINMM:MIDIMAP] Support Windows XP compatible MIDIMap registry setting (#1240)

CORE-15602
dll/win32/winmm/midimap/midimap.c