[KERNEL32] FlsAlloc - fiber local storage list was not initialized before using 1033/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitd897e271a2b09c14e3443daafcef87056d246b3f
tree70a24cf1bf14b1e8131ea6481c66d79ddfc1766a
parentc1b4d51f0b1e6988ab24b2ec22679aadc6e0aceb
[KERNEL32] FlsAlloc - fiber local storage list was not initialized before using
dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c