[PSDK] Add various defines needed to build fastfat_new
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commitd8a15d0cc739197143cefe50a083466964809a8a
tree014f80869e916f77bd03d3b3c4daefd9f43633b4
parent4a843c4e855b6c05c6ea1bc381851f16f899935b
[PSDK] Add various defines needed to build fastfat_new
sdk/include/psdk/ntdddisk.h
sdk/include/psdk/ntddscsi.h
sdk/include/psdk/ntstatus.h