[TRANSLATION]Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1032)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0900)
commitd8a4e0a8e3e3540e8e4677e50ebbb5465720df50
tree2a6c35831d6ff597b3225b8948181af995e77e64
parent97150ce9dd96412036e64a1aa74ccfd2ca9c1805
[TRANSLATION]Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1032)
base/applications/msconfig_new/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/setupapi/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/inf/unknown.inf
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/fontsub_res.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/systeminfo/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/systeminfo/rsrc.rc