[CMAKE] Remove some anachronisms.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 13:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitd96609a4397c89a01f7868e6615c9751486bde65
treeab8ace436acac31335e4d2c2632c7b56cc7e4348
parent9703ae9a08d81e2e9be603b129753b48b1dbd51e
[CMAKE] Remove some anachronisms.
CMakeLists.txt
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake