[E1000] Finished an implementation of the driver.
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitd9c4d28e59de351a59a29a9bf450755627138a7c
tree878c54362e0086675a26ef67e48887f2d747f21d
parent1b2ca2810782464458687cbd70b2feaee10d6279
[E1000] Finished an implementation of the driver.
Added PIDs for whole Intel 8254x family.
Note: this driver uses legacy interfaces for either receive and transmit descriptors.
CORE-14675
drivers/network/dd/e1000/e1000hw.h
drivers/network/dd/e1000/hardware.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/info.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/interrupt.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/ndis.c
drivers/network/dd/e1000/nic.h
media/inf/nete1000.inf