[EXPLORER] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1624) 1624/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitda340662c6ecb5bd17419db8d6402c681f722c0c
treec93ccd8d1912a7e4133e7b05d58ff62c74c7da1e
parent4d44e11f1e821c1306fdd99c085cdffd60919050
[EXPLORER] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1624)
base/shell/explorer/lang/uk-UA.rc