[BOOTDATA] readme.txt: Trivial correction (#4014)
authorChan Chilung <eason066@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 12:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 12:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commitda4d0545ebf9610331ec186a1275fb44ed22245f
tree6f96b624b86b7d6e821887527da22b1c924d044c
parentc99e5a2810245461e63d74a40523d829ad89f19d
[BOOTDATA] readme.txt: Trivial correction (#4014)

Follow up of #3469 - replace "Seven" with "7" to keep Microsoft's official naming.
boot/bootdata/readme.txt