[NTOS:MM] Use inline functions to acquire/release the PFN lock.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commitda5949280c3c97449ebf0776936d62a58e5ed7a0
tree0622855b92864213dfc79fe826fbff264818678e
parenta11841c939790b9bd1721f6aeae79e335932528c
[NTOS:MM] Use inline functions to acquire/release the PFN lock.
23 files changed:
ntoskrnl/cache/section/data.c
ntoskrnl/cache/section/fault.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/contmem.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/dynamic.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/i386/init.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/mdlsup.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/mminit.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pagfault.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pfnlist.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pool.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/procsup.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/section.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/session.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/special.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/virtual.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/zeropage.c
ntoskrnl/mm/amd64/page.c
ntoskrnl/mm/balance.c
ntoskrnl/mm/freelist.c
ntoskrnl/mm/marea.c
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c