[COMCTL32] add padding for status bar text
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0700)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitda9accfba6e8eb769dcd317185a9b57d161275b7
tree9fc3039536da180cbec47053eb99effd8bff05be
parentdaadcc61414330c909625c08fe2b909c0bf5621f
[COMCTL32] add padding for status bar text
dll/win32/comctl32/status.c