[NTOS:MM] Make x64 address space layout more like Vista+
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:09:32 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commitdae88fb828426f692a5ad3fd946f888311409e49
treeff6eec329193cda5cdaa4c326ec2e915358e2775
parent9ec85c29e31206918868e05beff71fa4ecb47559
[NTOS:MM] Make x64 address space layout more like Vista+
- Change MM_SYSTEM_SPACE_START to 0xFFFFF88000000000
- Move MI_DEBUG_MAPPING to the end of the system PTE range
- Add MI_SYSTEM_CACHE_START and MI_SYSTEM_CACHE_END, which is in the range that Vista uses as dynamic VA space for cache and other allocations
- Wrap x86 specific code that makes now invalid assumptions about the address space layout in #ifdef _M_IX86
ntoskrnl/include/internal/amd64/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/mminit.c