[NTOSKRNL] Check that caller has the priviliege to unload a driver
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:49:00 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:50:51 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commitdaf9743c7bcffb0eab59abef342b536489da1610
tree9a213ce84f13d5df89fdd4042b937827eca63f4c
parentbc5acd81020e4efe527abc490e6927d6c83b8cee
[NTOSKRNL] Check that caller has the priviliege to unload a driver

Also, probe the service name when unloading a driver if called from
user-mode. This will avoid that userland applications can trigger an
invalid read in the kernel (and thus, a BSOD).

CORE-15468
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/driver.c