[SHELL32] Fix a careless mistake of ShellExecCmdLine (#737)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitdb13b422b3281ccc97dad4b6e574eb26bf447e07
tree5cc53485edc45e68a25a5bfc16732a061ef3e6ee
parent83891d28434deea87da05863c8ed937bfa7c6ef8
[SHELL32] Fix a careless mistake of ShellExecCmdLine (#737)

CORE-14886
dll/win32/shell32/shlexec.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/ShellExecCmdLine.cpp