[FREELDR] Improvements for the RamDisk support.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 01:26:41 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commitdb15c921e8f92b7bad319df4962e255087a8ca94
treebe79be612409baf07d8c1f085e3ed0e021888357
parent034820ca552437db68079f5d23b078262183bece
[FREELDR] Improvements for the RamDisk support.

- Implement support for the "RDIMAGELENGTH" and "RDIMAGEOFFSET" boot
  options. Fixes CORE-15432.

- Separate the initialization of the global gInitRamDiskBase /
  gInitRamDiskSize variables from the FreeLdr command-line, and the
  actual initialization of the internal variables of the RamDisk.
  The latter are initialized via calls to RamDiskInitialize().

- Implement 'SeekRelative' mode in RamDiskSeek().

- Make RamDiskLoadVirtualFile() internal function that gets called by
  RamDiskInitialize(), and we use the latter in the NT loader instead.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/arm/macharm.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/cmdline.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/ramdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/ramdisk.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/setupldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c