[SDK] Reset InDbgPrint state when an exception occurs 1220/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 14:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitdb8488e5cacc8d0ecb3bb0fec7b7f68ad235165d
treef1316274a60a10971a4043f50689837f56d75a7c
parent372363930f3c55ec4e9ca35363ee0445f3cd2a13
[SDK] Reset InDbgPrint state when an exception occurs
Previously this would not get reset, and all debug prints from the
current thread would be muted.
sdk/lib/rtl/debug.c