[LOG2LINES] Fix indentation.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitdbaa875f05b174594add8bba3287ca1e6145862f
tree317e00a4c6161c02c2a9f603c8570d153eb26e72
parentf5f515c17cc3f53a304a129b2c6e4fbbc61b94ee
[LOG2LINES] Fix indentation.
sdk/tools/log2lines/log2lines.c