[CMD_APITEST] Add more regression tests for attrib 2141/head
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:23:22 +0000 (08:23 -0600)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitdbe1d36e5b0b2823166b6cb7b0f621fdcf192c67
treed9a6c9f54e3e968bc2dd98469327493377301949
parentbd7121862a58f1dd10587fab67a8479b0d834207
[CMD_APITEST] Add more regression tests for attrib
modules/rostests/apitests/cmd/cmd.c