[CMIDRIVER] Try to fix build 3
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitdc0cd07d21d744b645c53191e45c9cac3361429e
tree14d0aae511a4d7c165ea2d9172dbe27dd430e714
parentf37fb1f7f8950cdae899d86c401f3135374cd3b1
[CMIDRIVER] Try to fix build 3
drivers/wdm/audio/drivers/CMIDriver/common.hpp
drivers/wdm/audio/drivers/CMIDriver/precomp.h