[NTOS:INBV] Implement BitBltPalette() and BitBltAligned() and use them for aligning...
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commitdc2eb409c1d838733abcfcb22bbaa90dda434795
tree5de59083227598194720ffd276d8104679c7a90a
parent3625238ecb5eec1b65d6efd756013d3738bacb95
[NTOS:INBV] Implement BitBltPalette() and BitBltAligned() and use them for aligning bitmaps. (#1649)

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
ntoskrnl/inbv/inbv.c