[USETUP] Use the smaller zlib_solo instead of the full zlib. CORE-14290
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 11:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitdc51b419c7eb2beffb4226f94e3c8e7e567fe2f2
tree0d3212771136a03856f4e73295127bd93154b94e
parent324180a32e9ec14a70a93d31baf40f73b4742064
[USETUP] Use the smaller zlib_solo instead of the full zlib. CORE-14290
base/setup/usetup/CMakeLists.txt
base/setup/usetup/cabinet.c