[SHELL32] SHBrowseForFolder: Fix creating a new folder (which was broken two years...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitdd4af777034d4abae0e461fe663d5479dbbe1715
tree1768987ef7bed1502a5f3c8396b68d7ee1fb8e69
parent11049bd6d8de6025bac9a51be2dd30c2779359d6
[SHELL32] SHBrowseForFolder: Fix creating a new folder (which was broken two years ago and was properly reported 3 days ago). CORE-13925
32 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/wine/brsfolder.c