[TRANSLATION] Add and fix translations for ping and tracert (#331)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitdd65d06270a3ae4d660631b6c5e3ac881c103bab
tree4f9d406095903b477126a9e5a9beff502b3e50b9
parent32c875032ba8bcc22aa97d80ce751b88b29d552e
[TRANSLATION] Add and fix translations for ping and tracert (#331)
13 files changed:
base/applications/network/ping/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/tracert/lang/ru-RU.rc