[CHKDSK] Add russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:29:15 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commitdd8766e67aed93c232046df04a002b502154c4a0
tree79070c84aa9f1f0be10e34f83aebfc43f6bc5455
parent7abc8be1024ecb945fc97e4054d2dbc2ac68a01a
[CHKDSK] Add russian translation
base/system/chkdsk/chkdsk.rc
base/system/chkdsk/lang/ru-RU.rc [new file with mode: 0644]