[SNDVOL32] Play the default sound when the volume or balance trackbar of the master...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commitdda77704ddfc6632b30dea8aad72a6b20498aa73
treecf7206d67bfb59d2eedc0b0455509dd7a6e79c25
parent64d48843d78b0b9afbba64b45dc7f7dc56208a16
[SNDVOL32] Play the default sound when the volume or balance trackbar of the master line has been changed by the user.
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.c