[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahoma.ttf (Cyrillic and Latin) No.18
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:33:15 +0000 (20:33 +0900)
commitdda81852976fb529ea9a10b81557ae1419e66920
tree31ea194047692cd5c6fb1148456a69a9c3873aa3
parent141cf04239f3049c1c180fb2c6c3aa84b13c8590
[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahoma.ttf (Cyrillic and Latin) No.18

Tahoma font.
Version 0.012 khmz.
11px LATIN CAPTIAL LETTER J.
11px LATIN CAPTIAL LETTER E WITH MACRON.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH BREVE.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH DOT ABOVE.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH OGONEK.
11px LATIN CAPITAL LETTER E WITH CARON.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER IO.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER YERU.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER JE.
11px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER KJE.
CORE-8408
media/fonts/tahoma.ttf